A Resolution To Write

 

Thank you to Martin Place WeWork here in Sydney, Australia for inviting me to come speak about How To Write Your First Novel.  I think it is an important subject before we dedicate to our New Year’s Resolution.  So, I’ve created a post-recording of the class based on those that interacted and participated in the class this morning.  If you’re into New Year’s Resolutions or breaking down barriers between yourself and any large project – writing or not – I hope that you find some inspiration from this class.  If so, let me know!  Leave me some comments or Tweet at me @areyouwithcaz, Snap at me @areyouwithcaz, Insta me @areyouwithcaz, or flat out Face me facebook.com/areyouwithcaz.  There’s a theme here…

If you want to join the virtual support system and virtual writing groups supported twice a year by NaNoWriMo please visit NaNoWriMo.org to sign up.

If you are from Sydney and want to participate in writing groups:

Writer’s of The Lost Ark and their schedule can be found here https://www.facebook.com/groups/WotLA/

Sydney’s local NaNoWriMo chapter can be found here and often post about writer’s groups throughout the year https://www.facebook.com/groups/sydnano/

And we will be beginning a Martin Place Writer’s Group in 2017 so stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

