Self-Improvement Seminar: Making Good Even Better

I’m a chronic self-improver. I would not be where I am today if I had not learned to buckle down and really see every moment in my life as part of a very large game of dominoes. Today, I can say that I am successful in my life and my career. I am entirely debt free. I have multiple degrees from intense programs that have taught me everything I need to know to transform the way I do business. I have helped others. And I have walked right up to all of my dreams and said, “Hey, let’s move in together!”

With each decision, big or small, we can change the course of our entire lives. Nothing you want in life should wait. Everything you want in life should start now. It has to start now! That’s why I am proud of my sister and her husband for really finding and grasping their new commitment to their lives – individually and as a couple. Together, they have completely transformed over the past year to be happy, healthy, and truly inspired people full of energy for their lives and the life of their family.

Together, these two will be hosting a series of events to share what they’ve learned through their own struggles and recent experiences in Life Leadership and self-improvement.

 What we are finding is so many people don’t realize that they are stuck in the grind and have lost their ability to dream. Julie and I had lost our ability to dream because we were just so used to each day – me going to work and only seeing my family for 1-2 hours a day. It’s NOT what I wanted to be when I grew up. I realized that my job defined who I am and not who I need to be.

Regardless of where you are in the world you can join John and Julie for an introduction to the first step to any real impact in our lives, the “Financial Fitness” program. This program was started by two of the world’s most influential leaders (as voted by Inc. Magazine) – Orrin Woodward and Chris Brady.

This is perfect timing for business owners, business starters, personal improves and some of us that still haven’t filed our taxes to learn about how we can set financial goals in 2017 to turn our cost-spending into cost-savings.

Join these two in their journey and don’t be afraid to analyze your own life, from start to finish.

Details below:

Topic: Making good even better

Time: Mar 16, 2017 7:30 PM Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/951378414

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +14086380968,951378414# or +16465588656,951378414#

Or Telephone:

Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 951 378 414

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=OhSpvfw3y1Uqg73AAQLOLrMz-aRfWKYy

Leave a Reply

